About Us


We need YOU!


We are looking for parents who are truly concerned about their children's education to become a part of this organization.

With your help and input, we can help the students of Briarwood get the resources and opportunities that they deserve. 

Help us show the CMS Board of Education that our children are worthy of the new school we have been promised and other necessities. 

please consider joining the ptsa!

2018-2019 Officers:


President: Coach Brenda Slade 

Vice President: Officer Aaron Dass 

 Secretary: Ms. Jamie Bloomfield

  Treasurer: Mrs. Felicity Wray

2018 - 2019 Board Members:

Kaleem Moats, Student Board Member  

Mrs. Maxine Eaves, Advocacy Chair

Mrs. Diana Moats, Parent/Student Advisor  

Coach Brenda Slade, Community Liaison

Ms. Arnetha Perkins, Finance Chair

Mrs. Felicity Wray, Membership Hub Chair

Ms. Michelle Smith, Public Relations Chair

Mrs. Beth Marshall, Principal